Luxor-Westbank


 

 

 

 


Advertisement

Jane and Mahmoud's
Apartment House

Interested in renting an apartment in the heart of historical Luxor? Many people who come to Luxor prefer the freedom that their own accommodation can give them and with lots of the charter companies offering flight only tickets this type of holiday is easy to arrange.

A very new apartment house is owned and run by an Anglo/Egyptian couple who are offering the perfect combination of English standards and local connections.

Situated on the main road in the heart of the West Bank, close to the majority of historical sites, ideal for the serious sightseer or independent traveller. With a vista of the Theban hills, fronted by fields and a view of the Nile from the roof garden.

The accommodation consists of four modern air-conditioned flats built specifically for the tourist trade. It captivates with cleanliness and its combination of simplicity and comfort. Each flat consists of 3 spacious double bedrooms (sleep up to 6 adults), kitchen, living room and fully equipped bathroom.

Interested? At



you find more.

 

printer version

index.html Luxor-Westbank

 

 

 

 

 


Anzeige

Jane und Mahmoud's
Appartement Haus

Sie möchten ein Appartement im Herzen des historischen Luxor mieten? Viele Menschen, die Luxor besuchen, bevorzugen die Freiheit, die eine Privat-Unterkunft ihnen bieten kann. Außerdem bieten viele Charter-Gesellschaften reine Flug-Tickets an, was diese Art des Reisens erleichtert.

Besitzer/Leiter eines neuen Appartement-Hauses ist ein englisch-ägyptisches Ehepaar, das eine Kombination englischen Standards und lokaler Verbindungen bietet.

Im Herzen der West Bank gelegen, ist das neben Feldern errichtete Haus idealer Ausgangspunkt für Kultur-Interessierte und Individual-Reisende. Die Monumente sind in der Nähe und die Dach-Terrasse bietet Aussicht auf die Berge und den Nil.

Die vier modernen Wohnungen mit Klima-Anlage wurden speziell für den touristischen Markt gebaut. Das Haus beeindruckt durch Sauberkeit und seiner Mischung aus Einfachheit und Komfort. Jede Wohnung besteht aus drei geräumigen Doppel-Schlafzimmern (bis zu sechs Erwachsene), Küche, Wohnzimmer und komplett ausgestattetem Bad.

Interessiert? Nutzen Sie den Kontakt-Button

 

Druckversion